South Africa vs. Guinea-Bissau

Final result: 3:1

End of Second Half
95. min 3:1 Guinea-Bissau Rui Dabó replaces Papa Fall
95. min 3:1 South Africa Tiyani Mabunda replaces Andile Jali
94. min 3:1 Guinea-Bissau Sori Mané replaces Rudinilson Silva
89. min 3:1 South Africa Andile Jali scored a penalty!
81. min 2:1 Guinea-Bissau João Mário replaces Zezinho
81. min 2:1 South Africa Hlompho Kekana replaces Thulani Serero
80. min 2:1 South Africa Thabo Mnyamane replaces Keagan Dolly
79. min 2:1 Guinea-Bissau Aldair scored a goal (assist by Piqueti)!
78. min 2:0 Guinea-Bissau Aldair replaces Toni Silva
70. min 2:0 South Africa Percy Tau scored a goal (assist by Keagan Dolly)!
67. min 1:0 South Africa Percy Tau was cautioned with a yellow card.
66. min 1:0 South Africa Lebogang Manyama replaces Kamohelo Mokotjo
65. min 1:0 South Africa Percy Tau replaces Kermit Erasmus
62. min 1:0 Guinea-Bissau Saná Camará replaces Nani Soares
58. min 1:0 South Africa Andile Jali replaces Themba Zwane
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
35. min 1:0 South Africa Kermit Erasmus scored a penalty!
34. min 0:0 Guinea-Bissau Rudinilson Silva was cautioned with a yellow card.
Begin of First Half

South Africa South African Football Association

Guinea-Bissau Federação de Futebol da Guiné-Bissau

Moses Mabhida Stadium

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: -
  • Capacity intl.: -
  • Owner: -
  • City: Durban
  • Country: South Africa